Preferred business parties

Bankers
  Dr. Heinz Stadler, CEO
  Mr. Heinz Roth, CEO
  Dr. Peter Stocker,
Managing Director
  Dr. Thomas Bächtold,
Senior Advisor, Pictet Family Office
  Mr. Patrick A. Wild, Head Private Banking Far East & Middle East
  Lawyers
  Dr. Markus A. Frey, Partner
  Mr. Wolfgang Seeger, Partner
  Dr. Nedim Peter Vogt, Partner
  Fiduciaries
  Dr. Daniel Kohler, CEO
  Dr. Werner Meyer,
Head of STG Zürich
  Mr. Thomas Kade, CEO
  Mrs. Marion Seeger, Partner
  Investments in/from Chile
  Eduardo Aninat,
Founder and CEO
  Dr. Felipe Larrain, Professor of
Economics, Catholic University
  Jaime Irarrázabal C.
  Complementary corporate finance
  Mr. Jules Grüninger, Partner
  Independent Wealth Managers
  Jacques Bour
  Hedge funds and high-yield investments
  Mr. James Breiding,
Founder and CEO
  Eastern Europe
  Mrs. Bogy Cimoszko Skowronski, Founder and CEO
  Turnaround investments
  Mr. Felix Rubel, Partner
  Management Education
  Dr. Harry Hürzeler, CEO
  Export support for SME
  Daniel Isler, CEO
  Industrial Engineering
  Dr.-Ing. Sepp Lachenmaier, Founder and CEO
 

Email address


stadlerheinz@pbihag.ch
heinz.roth@lgt.com
p.stocker@marcuardfamilyoffice.com
tbaechtold@pictet.com
patrick.wild@vpbank.com
 
markus.a.frey@nkf.ch
wolfgang.seeger@sfpadvocatur.li
n-p.vogt@baerkarrer.ch
 
kohler@swisstrust.com
werner.meyer@stg.ch
thomas.kade@obt.ch
marion.seeger@seeger-seeger.li
 
oficinaea@yahoo.com
flarrainb@puc.cl
jameirarrazabal@philippi.cl
 
grueninger@bluecf.com
 
jacques.bour@ba-partners.com
 
jbreiding@naissancecapital.com
 
b.skowronski@cms-proalfa.com
 
ruebel@baxcapital.com
 
huerzeler@swissbankingschool.ch
 
daniel.isler@fargate.com
 
lachenmaier@intech.de
 
Website


www.pbihag.ch
www.lgt.com
www.marcuardfamilyoffice.com
www.pictet.com
www.vpbank.com
 
www.nkf.ch
www.sfpadvocatur.li
www.baerkarrer.ch
 
www.swisstrust.ch
www.stg.ch
www.obt.ch
www.sfpadvocatur.li
 
www.anapolis.cl
www.faceapuc.cl
www.philippi.cl
 
www.bluecf.com
 
www.ba-partners.com
 
www.naissancecapital.com
 
www.cms-proalfa.com
 
www.baxcapital.com
 
www.swissbankingschool.ch
 
www.fargate.com
 
www.intech.de